Skip to main content

Advisory Board

2021 Advisory Board Members


Pat Bertagnolli
McKenzie Couty JDA
Watford City, ND 58854
701-300-3140
pbertagnolli@nd.gov

Steve Braden
Hess
Minot, ND 58701
701.570.2271
sbraden@hess.com

Anthony Dudas
Williston Basin Internation Airport
Williston, ND 58801
anthonyd@ci.williston.nd.us

Paula Hickel
North Dakota Job Service
Williston, ND 58801
701.774.7911
pahickel@nd.gov

Jared Iverson
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58801
701.641.6448
jiverson@oasispetroleum.com

Cary D. Longie
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58854
701.641.8824
clongie@oasispetroleum.com

Linda Pitman
Equinor
Williston, ND 58801
701.713.0155
lpitm@statoil.com

Daniel Stenberg
McKenzie County JDA
Watford City, ND 58854
701.204.1554
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Shawn Wenko
Williston Economic Development
Williston, ND 58802
701.570.5013
shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us

Advisory Board Minutes

1.15.2019

2.17.2021