Skip to main content

Advisory Board


2019 Advisory Board Members


Steve Braden
Hess
Minot, ND 58701
701.570.2271
sbraden@hess.com

Matthew Deveau
XTO Energy
Williston, ND 58802
701.774.6709
matthew_deveau@xtoenergy.com

Brent Eslinger
Halliburton
Williston, ND 58801
701.774.7340
701.580.2906
brent.eslinger@halliburton.com

Jonathan Fox
Schlumberger
Williston, ND 58801
701.339.7677
701.495.5188
jfox6@slb.com

George Haux
Well Pro, Inc.
Williston, ND 58801
701.570.2202
george@wellproinc.com

Paula Hickel
North Dakota Job Service
Williston, ND 58801
701.774.7911
pahickel@nd.gov

Jared Iverson
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58801
701.641.6448
jiverson@oasispetroleum.com

Cary D. Longie
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58854
701.641.8824
clongie@oasispetroleum.com

Linda Pitman
Equinor
Williston, ND 58801
701.713.0155
lpitm@statoil.com

Daniel Stenberg
McKenzie County JDA
Watford City, ND 58854
701.204.1554
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Shawn Wenko
Williston Economic Development
Williston, ND 58802
701.570.5013
shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us

2019 Advisory Board Minutes

1.15.2019