Skip to main content

Advisory Board

2019 Advisory Board Members


Natalia Simacheva
Schlumberger
Williston, ND 58801
nsimacheva@slb.com

Brent Eslinger
Halliburton
Williston, ND 58801
brent.eslinger@halliburton.com

Shawn Wenko
Williston Economic Development
Williston, ND 58801
shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us

Dennis Guenther
SM Energy
Williston, ND 58801
dgland@yahoo.com

George Haux
Well Pro Inc.
Williston, ND 58801
george@wellproinc.com

Linda Pitman
Equinor
Williston, ND 58801
lpitm@statoil.com

Jared Iverson
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58801
jiverson@oasispetroleum.com

Cary D. Longie
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58801
clongie@oasispetroleum.com

Daniel Stenberg
McKenzie County JDA
Watford City, ND 58854
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Matthew Deveau
XTO Energy
Williston ND 58801
matthew_deveau@xtoenergy.com

Paula Hickel
North Dakota Job Service
Williston ND 58801
pahickel@nd.gov
 

2019 Advisory Board Minutes

1.15.2019