Skip to main content

Advisory Board

2022 Advisory Board Members

Shawn Wenko                                    
Williston Economic Development                
Williston, ND 58802
701-570-5013
shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us

Linda Pitman
O & G
Williston, ND 58801
701-713-0155
linda.larbi@gmail.com

Jared Iverson
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58801
701-641-6448
jiverson@oasispetroleum.com

Cary D. Longie
Oasis Petroleum
Williston, ND 58854
701-641-8824
clongie@oasispetroleum.com

Steve Braden
Braden Consulting
Minot, ND 58701
701-570-2271
sbraden05@gmail.com

Daniel Stenberg
McKenzie County JDA
701-204-1554
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Paula Hickel
North Dakota Job Service
Williston ND 58801
701-774-7911
pahickel@nd.gov

Anthony Dudas
Williston Basin International Airport
Williston ND 58801
507-254-9365
anthonyd@ci.williston.nd.us

Patrick Bertagnolli
North Dakota Job Service
Bismarck, ND
701-214-8015
patbertagnolli@nd.gov

Keith Olson
Small Business Development Center
Williston, North Dakota
701-570-4260
keith.r.olson@willistonstate.edu

Ian Anderson
Pronghorn Well Services
Williston, North Dakota
406-629-0976
ian@pronghornwell.com

 

Advisory Board Minutes

1.15.2019

2.17.2021


12.14.2021